GROUP LEADER

Hannes Mikula

Assistant Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
phone: +43 (1) 58801 - 163721
e-mail: hannes.mikula@tuwien.ac.at

<< CV >>

<< Research interests and projects >>

Assistant Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
phone: +43 (1) 58801 - 163721
e-mail: hannes.mikula@tuwien.ac.at

<< CV >>

<< Research interests and projects >>


POSTDOCTORAL RESEARCHERS

Barbara Sohr

Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
e-mail: barbara.sohr@tuwien.ac.at

Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
e-mail: barbara.sohr@tuwien.ac.at


Julia Weber

Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
e-mail: julia.weber@tuwien.ac.at
[currently on leave]

Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
e-mail: julia.weber@tuwien.ac.at
[currently on leave]


Martin Wilkovitsch

Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
e-mail: martin.wilkovitsch@tuwien.ac.at

Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
e-mail: martin.wilkovitsch@tuwien.ac.at


PhD Students

Tori Demuth

Dipl.-Ing.
e-mail: tori.demuth@tuwien.ac.at

Dipl.-Ing.
e-mail: tori.demuth@tuwien.ac.at


Nicole Houszka

Dipl.-Ing.
e-mail: nicole.houszka@tuwien.ac.at

Dipl.-Ing.
e-mail: nicole.houszka@tuwien.ac.at


Patrick Keppel

Dipl.-Ing.
e-mail: patrick.keppel@tuwien.ac.at

Dipl.-Ing.
e-mail: patrick.keppel@tuwien.ac.at


Walter Kuba

Dipl.-Ing.
e-mail: walter.kuba@tuwien.ac.at

Dipl.-Ing.
e-mail: walter.kuba@tuwien.ac.at


Nikolaus Poremba


Martin Pressler

Dipl.-Ing.
e-mail: martin.pressler@tuwien.ac.at

Dipl.-Ing.
e-mail: martin.pressler@tuwien.ac.at


Andrea Schiefer

Dipl.-Ing.
e-mail: andrea.schiefer@tuwien.ac.at

Dipl.-Ing.
e-mail: andrea.schiefer@tuwien.ac.at


DIPLOMA & MASTER STUDENTS

Nadine Berg


Barbara Herrmann


Andreas Löffler


Head of Research Group

Hannes Mikula

Hannes Mikula

hannes.mikula@tuwien.ac.at

Getreidemarkt 9/163
Room BI01G10
1060 Vienna